What happens if I move or rename a folder that is being shayred?
Modified on: Sun, 8 Mar, 2020 at 1:31 PM
- If you rename a shayred folder, you need to tell shayre what you called it. If you don’t, shayre will stop synching that folder because it won’t see it anymore. Please see the tutorial here to learn how to let shayre know what the new name of the folder is.
Did you find it helpful?
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.